Welcome to the Whakapapa Club Forums where you will find a wealth of information.  You are free to browse the forums, but if you wish to comment or add requests, you must register, which is quick and easy and you can even use your Facebook Login.

Once you have signed up and posted either a reply or a new post it will not appear in the forums until it has been approved – this is to stop spam from appearing and keeping our Whakapapa Club Forums relavent for Whakapapa only.

If someone helps you don’t forget to acknowlege them.

TEAHO  

RSS
renza OWC
(@renza-owc)

I would like to get to know the TeAho whanau, my dads fathers name ( Snowy TeAho) I have no knowledge about him or even if he still alive? He is my Grandfather, i would like to know if i have any aunties, uncles, who may be dads half brothers and sisters, and also if i have cousins? Please leave a message if you know of the TeAho whanau, thankyou,

Posted : 04 November, 2007 12:02 pm
Aubry OWC
(@aubry-owc)

You need to go to Bridge Pa Hastings, Mohaka near Wairoa and Gisborne

ReplyQuote
Posted : 24 December, 2007 2:41 pm
wenoman
(@wenoman)