Kapa Haka of Australia

Here are the listings of kapa groups in the Te Waipounamu rohe.

Maioha
Address: Seniors
Place: Gold Coast, Australia
Rohe: Australia
Contact: Jack Berryman Or Pani Hokianga
Details: Nativeone@optusnet.net.au Or Maioha@iinet.net.au

Nga Hau E Wha Cultural Group
Address: Tamariki
Place: Wollongong
Rohe: Australia
Contact: Ernie Beach
Details: Phone 02 42261621

Nga Hau E Wha Cultural Group
Address: Kapa Haka
Place: Wollongong
Rohe: Australia
Contact: Ernie Beach
Details: Phone 02 42261621

Nga Hoe Waka Cultural Group Inc
Address: Kapa Haka All Ages
Place: Altona Pines, Scout Hall. Melbourne
Rohe: Australia
Contact: James Hohepa Smith
Details: Ph 93711538- Mob-0414597411 Or Email Heljam22@ozemail.com.au

Nga Iwi O Mamere
Address: Senior
Place: Brisbane Australia
Rohe: Australia
Contact: Tom Riri
Details: Tomriri@hotmail.com

Nga Uri E
Address: Kapahaka
Place: Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
Rohe: Australia
Contact: Gus Guthrie
Details: Legin53@optusnet.com.au

Nga Waka E Whitu Maori Incorporated
Address: Senior
Place: Central Coast Nsw, (tairoto)
Rohe: Australia
Contact: Ronnie Peita (kaumatua),
Details: 0409661170

Puawai Aroha
Address: Kapahaka/community Support
Place: Townsville North Queenslands Australia
Rohe: Australia
Contact: Harry Thompson
Details: Phone:(07)47237692 Web Site:www.puawaiaroha.com

Te Arohanui Maori Culture Club
Address: Any
Place: Perth
Rohe: Australia
Contact: Lynn Waka (president)
Details: Tearohanui@hotmail.com Phone 61 8 92506040 Also Has Website Www.angelfire.com/wa2/tearohanui

Te Hoe Ki Matangireia
Address: Senior Kapa Haka
Place: Poihakena - Sydney
Rohe: Australia
Contact: Doug Kerr - Manager
Details: Tehoekimatangireia@hotmail.com Or 02 98646533 Or 0402147965

Te Hono O Te Ao Hau
Address: Senior
Place: Western Australia Perth
Rohe: Australia
Contact: Galee Maui
Details: Phone: 9358 2454 Email: Junemauri@bigpond.com

Te Huinga Waka
Address: Senior & Junior
Place: Sydney, Nsw, Australia
Rohe: Australia
Contact: See Below
Details: Ngarongoa Mcleod Ph No. 9786 8351 Sally Kaiwai Ph No. 9591 6616

Te Karanga Tahi
Address: All Ages
Place: Brisbane, Australia
Rohe: Australia
Contact: Kayla Rawhiti
Details: Queenmadim_17@hotmail.com

Te Rangatahi Maori Group
Address: Senior
Place: Perth, Western Australia
Rohe: Australia
Contact: Wairangi Paki
Details: Home 08 93079342 Cell Phone 041305700873

Te Reo Tumanako
Address: Senior
Place: Melbourne Australia
Rohe: Australia
Contact: Linz Peke Email:linzandnj@iprimus.com.au
Details:

Te Roopu Ataawhai
Address: Te Reo And Kapa Haka
Place: Poi Piripi
Rohe: Australia
Contact: Alicia Matene
Details: (03)93643680, 0412576368, Patae@ataawhai.org.au

Te Roopu Ataawhai
Address: Senior Kapa Haka & Kura
Place: Melbourne - Poi Piripi
Rohe: Australia
Contact: Alicia Matene
Details: +61 3 9364 3680,

Te Tirairaka O Nga Hau E Wha Culture Club
Address: Seniors/juniors
Place: Cairns,queensland ,australia.
Rohe: Australia
Contact: George.taramai
Details: Ph:07)40362679,mob:0401855426,email:hori57@austarnet.com.au

Te Tutakitanga
Address: Kohanga / Senior
Place: Brisbane, Aus
Rohe: Australia
Contact: Karena Riri
Details: Karenariri@hotmail.com

Te Uru Putoi O Te Arawa
Address: Senior, Intermediate, Junior
Place: Perth, Western Australia
Rohe: Australia
Contact: Te Rangiora Te Aute
Details: Ph:08 9305 1235/ Mob: 0418 942 622

Tuu Pono
Address: Senior
Place: Brisbane, Australia
Rohe: Australia
Contact: Tracy Watson Or Natalie Samuel (nga Pouako)
Details: Tuu_pono_inc@msn.com